How to cancel a scheduled service

Cancelling a service is permitted before or after the date of scheduled service as long as the status isn't 'Paid.'

  1. Open the service detail you wish to cancel
  2. Navigate to (⋮) > Cancel Service
  3. Select 'Accept' to confirm this action

With MoversConnect integration enabled, any service cancelled in the Supplier Portal will also show as cancelled in MoversSuite and vice versa.